Good Dee's - Sugar Free Frosting - Vanilla

$15.99 $17.99
  • Good Dee's Vanilla Sugar Free Frosting on SwitchGrocery Canada
  • Good Dee's Vanilla Sugar Free Frosting on SwitchGrocery Canada
  • Good Dee's Sugar Free Frosting Vanilla Nutritional on SwitchGrocery Canada
  • Good Dee's Vanilla Sugar Free Frosting on spoon on SwitchGrocery Canada

Good Dee's - Sugar Free Frosting - Vanilla

$15.99 $17.99
Vanilla frosting is sensitive to summer weather conditions.  Please track your package as we will ship with an ice pack! You're also welcome to order Coco Polo chocolates since we are including the ice pack anyway! Please see FAQs - Temperature Sensitive Items for more handling information.  
  • Low Carb and Dairy Free Frosting!
  • Sugar Free Frosting! Sweetened with erythritol and stevia!
  • 0 net carbs per serving.  
  • Made with organic coconut oil - naturally gluten free and vegan friendly!
  • Taste - Light, fluffy and slightly sweet with a smooth texture.
  • 13 servings per container. 1 servings = 2 TB. 

Instructions:

  • The frosting is shelf stable unopened. Store in a cool, dry place. 
  • Once opened, it needs to be kept in the fridge. Before use, allow frosting to come to room temperature (15-25 minutes) depending on temperature of home and give it a good stir to help the natural ingredients come together. Some settling in the whipped frosting is normal. 
  • Any left over frosting can be kept in the fridge for up to 1-2 weeks. Repeat steps above before consuming. 

 

INGREDIENTS: Palm Oil shortening, erythritol, organic coconut oil, soluble tapioca fiber, vanilla extract, salt, rosemary extract, stevia.

ALLERGENS: contains tree nuts (coconut oil). 

KETO FRIENDLY. GLUTEN FREE. SUGAR FREE. WHEAT FREE. SOY FREE.


  • Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
50%
(2)
0%
(0)
25%
(1)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
R
R.
Amazing!
Thank you so much for your review!
S
S.B.
Amazing
Thank you so much for your review! So glad you loved your Good Dee's Frosting!!!
J
J.P.
Not as I imagined
Thank you for your review. I'm so sorry you were disappointed with your product. If you would like to talk further, please send me an email at contact@switchgrocery.com.
D
D.M.
My own better
I'm so sorry that you didn't enjoy your frosting. If you would like to talk further, please email me at contact@switchgrocery.com.

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
50%
(2)
0%
(0)
25%
(1)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
R
R.
Amazing!
Thank you so much for your review!
S
S.B.
Amazing
Thank you so much for your review! So glad you loved your Good Dee's Frosting!!!
J
J.P.
Not as I imagined
Thank you for your review. I'm so sorry you were disappointed with your product. If you would like to talk further, please send me an email at contact@switchgrocery.com.
D
D.M.
My own better
I'm so sorry that you didn't enjoy your frosting. If you would like to talk further, please email me at contact@switchgrocery.com.